Rebooting

Hey all!

I’m sure at least a few folks out there (I’m hoping for at least double digits) noticed that I’ve had no updates here for a little more than a week! No Wednesday Night Gaming! No Running the Nets for Fun and Profit!

Well don’t worry, these features aren’t going anywhere. Relax. Be at peace.

keep_calm_and_flutter_on_by_lexxiesia-d5qp1de

In fact, they’ll (eventually) be expanding!

Nope, all that is going on is that Rogue Thoughts is moving to a new home. One that I own! One that I REALLY need to finish sprucing up a bit.

Thing are a bit messy right now as I get my new place in order, but please head on over to my new home for all future Rogue Thoughts content.

Things will be a little messy right now as I try to get my new home in order, but I’ll be back on track next Monday (April 1st! which in retrospect is a terrible date to declare something like that on…) with brand new Netrunner, boardgaming, and whatever else my crazed mind decides it likes content!

So, please excuse the dust and, otherwise, make yourselves at home! I’ll have tea and cakes ready as soon as I can.

  1. #1 by Andrzej on March 26, 2013 - 8:04 am

    Can you add rss feed to your new home, please

    • #2 by A Rogue on March 27, 2013 - 12:21 pm

      I’ll definitely look into it. Still trying to get the whole thing in order at the moment.

  2. #3 by Mike on March 29, 2013 - 11:30 pm

    Rogue, great job on these. I’ve read them all the past few days, and I really enjoy them. Thanks for all the info. If your still taking suggestions, some basics deckbuilding would be killer.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

