I’m Streaming Now, Too!

I have joined this whole streaming craze! Admittedly, unlike a lot of people, I’m streaming myself playing a card game at the moment, but once I can get my computer to cooperate a bit more, I’ll likely expand to stuff besides Netrunner.

So, if you’re interested in hearing me blather and play random folks on OCTGN, drop by. If I have any particularly super interesting games, I’ll note them here.

I have also been recording all of my matches from the second Boardgamegeek Netrunner tourny but, at the request of the tourny organizers, I’ll be holding those until the event is over.

So yeah, check it out, provide feedback, etc. I’m new to this whole streaming thing so your thoughts are appreciated.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

